September 21, 2013

  • Political Integrity

    It seems to me that American politics are reaching a new low. Neither major political party has a memorable or responsible congressional leader. Most Congressmen seem to believe that their personal career is far more important than the welfare of the country much less the welfare of those they have been chosen to represent.

    The average congressman (Senator or Representative) seems to have little or no knowledge of, or interest in the history of the US and the part politics has played.
    I think I'll write more on this, if anyone's interested

Comments (55)

  • My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many
    of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here.

    Again, awesome weblog!

  • Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the
    video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to
    read?

  • Hi! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that
    would be okay. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • We should be cautious even though picking a locksmith, as we
    will need a skilled that will be ready to securely safe our treasured items.
    ' Locksmiths can also give genuine suggestions on the kind of security systems which should be installed.
    A locksmith Apache service provider will be able to help
    you install a wide variety of locks and security devices
    that can improve the security of your house.

  • I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I'm quite sure I'll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  • Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  • Hi there to every one, the contents existing at this site are genuinely remarkable for people experience, well,
    keep up the good work fellows.

  • I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not
    in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter
    service. Do you've any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  • Wow, marvelous blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging
    for? you make running a blog look easy. The whole look of your website is fantastic,
    let alone the content!

  • Wow! In the end I got a blog from where I be able to
    really take valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

  • I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I've added you
    guys to my personal blogroll.

  • Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped
    me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and help others like
    you helped me.

  • I think this is among the most important info for me. And
    i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some
    general things, The site style is great, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

  • What's up, of course this piece of writing is really pleasant and I have
    learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  • Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I'm hoping you write again very soon!

  • Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole
    thing is existing on web?

  • If you are going for best contents like myself, simply visit
    this web site everyday since it presents feature contents,
    thanks

  • Awesome posts from you, man. I’ve figured out your
    idea and you’re simply extremely great. I love what you've got here, actually like what you’re
    saying and also the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining.
    I cant wait to read a lot more from you. This is genuinely an excellent
    website.

  • This is my very first time to visit here. I discovered many interesting
    stuff within your blog, especially its discussion. From the numerous comments on the articles,
    I suppose I'm not the only one having most of the enjoyment!
    Keep up the superb job.

  • Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this website
    needs far more attention. I'll probably be back again to
    see more, thanks for the info!

  • These are genuinely impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way
    keep up wrinting.

  • Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity on your put up is just nice and i could suppose you're
    knowledgeable on this subject. Well along with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  • As a Beginner, I am constantly exploring on the internet for content articles that can be of assistance to
    me. And yours is undoubtedly one. Thanks.

  • Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
    from this website, and your views are pleasant in favor of new people.

  • Neat thank you for posting! btw are there feeds to your blog?
    I’d like to add them to my reader.

  • Hello there, had alert to your blog through Google, and discovered that it’s really informative.
    I’ll be thankful if you continue this in future.

  • Please keep on posting these kinds of high quality stories as this
    is a rare thing to find nowadays. I'm always looking
    online for articles which could help me. Looking
    forward to another wonderful web site. All the
    best!

  • Players make as well as lose trophies via
    their multiplayer raids, and also group in clans in order to focus their assaults.

  • Several computer game can be discovered online.

  • Clash of Clans is a registered hallmark of Supercell Oy.
    Xi'an Chuangteng Network & Technology Co. Ltd.

  • I got what you necessarily mean, thank you for posting.
    I'm delighted to find this site via google.

  • This is very worthwhile, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to reading more of your outstanding post.

    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  • Hi there every one, here every one is sharing
    these kinds of knowledge, so it's pleasant to read this website, and I
    used to pay a quick visit this web site daily.

  • I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web
    site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A few of my blog audience have complained about
    my blog not working correctly in Explorer
    but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  • Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
    I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
    I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Many thanks!

  • Greetings from Florida! I'm bored to death at work so
    I decided to browse your site on my iphone during
    lunch break. I really like the information you present here and
    can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

  • Panda, among the leading 10 CoC players, told Wired that he spends virtually
    $7,000 a month on his Clash of Clan town.

  • If you desire to obtain a great deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply
    these methods to your won webpage.

  • It's nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you seem like you know what you're talking about!
    Thanks

  • Hey very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb ..
    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I'm glad to find numerous helpful info here within the publish, we
    want work out more techniques on this regard, thank
    you for sharing. . . . . .

  • Children who take part in playing fierce computer game could have problems,
    and the video games could have an effect on their actions.

  • Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking the time and actual effort
    to generate a really good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and don't seem to get anything
    done.

  • What's Going down i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered
    It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.

    I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other users like its aided me.

    Great job.

  • Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I amm impressed!
    Extremely useful info specially the closing phase :) I deal
    witth such information a lot. I used to be looking for this certain information forr a long
    time. Thanks and good luck.

  • When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    Thus that's why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  • Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I definitely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will remember
    to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back down the road.

    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts,
    have a nice afternoon!

  • 20470 388485hey, your internet website is outstanding. We do appreciate your work 732895

  • Does your website have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but,
    I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some suggestions for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way,
    great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  • Surfing the Internet is a very enjoyable thing to do, but in order to be able to this you need to choose the proper Internet speed
    that will allow you to do what you want or need to accomplish.

    Did you object when Republican leaders used
    the image of rifle cross hairs superimposed on their opponents faces
    in the run up to the November elections as a marketing tool, an image that takes on particular uneasiness, given the Saturday shootings.

    Fiber optic cable is not just used for computer networking, but also
    to connect audio devices, as it transmits high
    quality audio signal.

  • Gas station operation appears relatively straightforward, but owners face a number of government regulations.

  • 'Red Cable Ties' made from halar are most appropriate for this purpose.
    Shielded or even double and triple shielded cables improve quality.
    Instead of having to pay three separate bills and deal with three
    separate companies when you choose Verizons Fi - OS service you only have to
    pay one bill each month.

  • Enter your account information, then keep to the prompts to choose the category and
    add your text.

  • This post is worth everyone's attention. How can I find out more?

  • Amazing article. I thank you for sharing it to us.

    I have learned so much.

  • Howdy! Somebody in my Facebook group distributed this website
    with us so I came to take a look. I’m undoubtedly enjoying the
    information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Exceptional blog and exceptional style and design.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.